Da Capo III Volume 1

Da capo vol 1 release pic

Had this lying around my hard drive for nearly 2 months, about time i release it😛

As always any errors, or improvements leave a comment and I’ll get back to you, if you want to request something just comment on the project page or here.

This release uses ASF-Oyatsu subs.

Da Capo III Volume 1 (BD 1080p 10bit FLAC) – http://www.nyaa.eu/?page=view&tid=436070

Da Capo III Volume 1 (BD 720p 10bit AAC) – http://www.nyaa.eu/?page=view&tid=436069

If you need to contact me join my IRC channel – #nubles@irc.rizon.net

9 comments
  1. Just a comment for the ending karaoke how come all the text is squashed together? I have viewed it in mediaplayer classic and windows media player and well yeah… The OP is fine though.

    • nubles said:

      I need to V2 Vol 1, once that’s done i can do the other volumes.

  2. miraigadget said:

    waiting eagerly for the rest of the volumes….:|

    • nubles said:

      I’ve V2’d vol 1 for that i just have to release. then i can carry on with the series.

  3. take it easy
    don’t rush or the quality will drop

    • nubles said:

      Not rushing, reason most things are delayed is because of university preparations, once I’ve finished those, I’ll be releasing projects in a timely manor.

      Heres a comparison to [-__-‘](shirohamada) vs my V2

      http://screenshotcomparison.com/comparison/56848

      I’ll probably try to improve mine a little more.

      -Nubles

  4. miraigadget said:

    juz to let u know…someone is waiting for ur release for this anime…=)

Leave a Reply

