Mondaiji-tachi ga Isekai kara Kuru Sou Desu yo Volume 2

mondaiji release pic 2

Well… hope you enjoy, as always any errors, or improvements leave a comment and I’ll get back to you, if you want to request something just comment on the project page or here… wherever really  anyways gonna watch this weeks batch of anime! This release uses Commie’s subs, thanks to Dmonhiro for the recommendation

[Nubles] Mondaiji-tachi ga Isekai kara Kuru Sou Desu yo Volume 2 (BD 720p 10bit AAC) – http://www.nyaa.eu/?page=view&tid=430479

[Nubles] Mondaiji-tachi ga Isekai kara Kuru Sou Desu yo Volume 2 (BD 1080p 10bit FLAC) – http://www.nyaa.eu/?page=view&tid=430480

15 comments
  1. necromanteion said:

    I don’t suppose you could start including ordered chapters?

  2. Absolution said:

    Mind if I ask if you could reconsider IB subs as a second track?

    • nubles said:

      Seeing as they’ve finished off the series now, I’ll wait for their batch; hopefully they’ll fix all the errors that are quite obvious, and i will include their tracks in the batch release of mondaiji. How does that sound?

      • sleepy920 said:

        Does this mean I’m excused from working on it? If that’s the case, that’s good news for me since I procrasinate a lot and you’ll be waiting forever. If not, damn it. Could you send me the pass file so that I don’t have to do it?

      • nubles said:

        Don’t worry, I’ll be shifting their subs, as long as they release a batch with the proper corrections.

    • Absolution said:

      That sounds nice! And thanks for listening really appreciate it.

  3. miracles said:

    Is there chapter?

    • nubles said:

      intro, op, Part A, Part B, ed and preview have been put in, i’ll V2 volume 1 to include them. All releases will have chapters included from now on.

      • gamamew said:

        that sounds perfect for me

  4. miracles said:

    Thank you for reply.

    Klik to download now 😀

  5. rude said:

    Didn’t know you used Commie’s subs. Uh… yeah I guess I should pay more attention to what subs are used in the BD versions. Guess I’ll just stick to your GJ-bu only.

    • nubles said:

      The reason i used Commie’s subs was because IB had a lot of errors, grammatically and translation wise. They have now released a batch, so i shall be shifting their subs for future volumes and adding a patch for previous ones.

      • rude said:

        Ah, I didn’t watch with IB subs anyways but CR. I should of been more aware that BD groups/solo’ers tend to not use CR subs to begin with for whatever reason. I know CR may not be accurate themselves but fansubs or CR > Commie.

      • @rude
        CR > Commie? Are you kidding me? Commie isn’t better than the release they edited, TLCed and fully typeset to make their own? Stop being so idiotic, please.

      • v-die said:

        I was not really impressed after watching FFFs first two episodes (they use IB’s script), Commie’s typesetting is nice (that’s all the non subtitle stuff, right?) with the exception of the letter before they are transported (the fast going-through-the-letter-in-bits afterwards is nicely done again). Translation-wise I can not really say anything, but I prefer honorifics in subs.
        Regarding IB’s script: I don’t really know if there is a set terminology for Mondaiji, but I watched the CR (aka HorribleSubs) version first, so it may just be me getting used to the terms used there. So I find it really odd that IB used “The Garden” instead of “Little Garden”. There was also an instance in ep1 where Jin’s communite was called “John Doe”…
        In ep2 there also seems to be an translation error (or is CR wrong?) that Jin’s community was wiped out by THE “Demon King” (singular) and that one cannot decline a Gift Game with him (again singular) while later Shiroyasha also states she is one of the Gardens demon kings… so, how many demon kings are there? So “Demon Lords” looks, atleast to me, to be a better term for those beings. I don’t know if other stuff is up with IB, I don’t intend to download their version when there are 2 groups that are doing BDs.
        So it would be nice if both of these groups don’t use the same scripts for their releases

Leave a Reply

