Asura

Asura release pic

The first ever movie, let alone the first ever thing i have subbed from a raw translation. I hope it’s OK, i did my best lol😛

Asura Movie 1080p 10bit FLAC – http://www.nyaa.eu/?page=torrentinfo&tid=418413

Asura Movie 720p 10bit AAC – http://www.nyaa.eu/?page=torrentinfo&tid=418414

Asura Movie 720p 8bit AAC – http://www.nyaa.eu/?page=torrentinfo&tid=418415

Asura Movie 480p 8bit AAC – http://www.nyaa.eu/?page=torrentinfo&tid=418416

Thanks to purefmwc for help on certain things, and to hybrid21/hipster21 from hybrid subs for re- doing my timing of the first 40 mins and finishing off the rest, and lastly to the Translator, they would like to remain as Anon, but thank you🙂

7 comments
  1. kali said:

    Is there an OST out for this too ?

  2. Anon said:

    > wondering
    Otherwise – good shit with decent tl and all, thx and keep it up, guys!

  3. nubles said:

    Hey Guys, they is an OST, but it is a separate CD you have to buy, and i haven’t seen it anywhere, if i happen to come across it I’ll add a link to it here.

    Thanks for the kind words and support

    -Nubles

  4. Paul Solger said:

    I think it looks great, Love the font used for subs! I only watched the first few minutes but it’s got me so just waiting for a good Anime TV party night *^_^* Cheers-

    • nubles said:

      Appreciate the kind words. Thanks for the support, and enjoy when you get a chance to watch.

      -Nubles

  5. Yae said:

    I watched it last night and really got into the story. You did an excellent job at subbing it. Well done! I hope you will consider subbing other movies in the near future, the Hunter x Hunter Movie comes to mind, http://myanimelist.net/anime/13271/Hunter_x_Hunter:_Phantom_Rouge
    Anyway, I will keep an eye out for projects you will be doing and if they are to my liking, well, I will be sure to watch them. ^^

    • nubles said:

      That means a lot to me, i appreciate your kind words🙂

      Thank you for your support, i have another movie in the works, nearly done just requires a little more ts’ing.

      Thanks again for the kind words.

      -Nubles

Leave a Reply

